Events in our system are self-managed.  Group and event managers are encouraged to review privacy and security settings, and adjust them if needed.  If you need assistance please contact Indico Support - contact Help at bottom of page.

Aug 11 – 18, 2024
America/Vancouver timezone

List of lecturers

Confirmed lecturers:

  • Jack Henderson (U of Surrey, UK)
  • Gavin Lotay (U of Surrey, UK)
  • Jennifer Pore (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA)
  • Andrea Richard (Ohio University, USA)
  • Cedric Simenel (ANU Canberra, Australia)
  • Kris Starosta (Simon Fraser University, Canada)