Events in our system are self-managed.  Group and event managers are encouraged to review privacy and security settings, and adjust them if needed.  If you need assistance please contact Indico Support - contact Help at bottom of page.

Aug 8 – 12, 2022
America/Vancouver timezone

Organizing Committee

Jason Holt (TRIUMF)
Yehunhwan Lim (Ewha Womans University)
Petr Navrati (TRIUMF)
Yongseok Oh (APCTP)
Manu Paranjape (University of Montreal)
Michael Pearson (University of Montreal)