Events in our system are self-managed.  Group and event managers are encouraged to review privacy and security settings, and adjust them if needed.  If you need assistance please contact Indico Support - contact Help at bottom of page.

Aug 24 – 25, 2022
US/Pacific timezone

Confirmed Speakers

  • Jaeden Bardati (Bishop's U)
  • Maria Drout (U Toronto)
  • Kye Emond (UBC)
  • Sam Gagnon-Hartman (Bishop's U)
  • Domenico Giardini (ETH Zurich) 
  • Jess McIver (UBC)
  • Diego Montalvo (York U)
  • Scott Oser (UBC)
  • Zhen Pan (U Guelph/Perimeter)
  • Nahee Park (Queen's U)
  • Saeed Rastgoo (U Alberta)
  • Nayyer Raza (McGill U)
  • John Ruan (Bishop's U)
  • Vasil Todorinov (U Lethbridge)
  • Nicole Vassh (TRIUMF)
  • Tyrone Woods (NRC)
  • Huan Yang (U Guelph/Perimeter)